Cuerpo Académico y Docente

 

Profesor: Esteban Aedo Muñoz

email: esteban.aedo@usach.cl

Profesor: Arnaldo Burdiles Álvarez

email: arnaldo.burdiles@usach.cl

 

Profesor: Cristián Cofré Bolados

email: cristian.cofre@usach.cl

Profesor: Oscar Commentz Silva

email: oscar.commentz@usach.cl

Profesor: Eugenio Ducoing Cordero

email: eugenio.ducoing@usach.cl

Profesor: Omar Fernández Vergara

email: omar.fernandez@usach.cl

Profesor: Tomás Herrera Valenzuela

email: tomas.herrera@usach.cl

 

Profesora: Cecilia Marín Guajardo

email: cecilia.marin@usach.cl

Profesor: Andrés Moreno Villafaña

email: andres.moreno@usach.cl

 

Profesora: Carmen Icarte Barrientos

email: carmen.icarte@usach.cl

Profesor: Enrique Pizarro Peñaloza

email: enrique.pizarro@usach.cl

Profesor: Mario Rios Riquelme

email: mario.rios@usach.cl

Profesor: Carlos Riquelme Díaz

email: carlos.riquelme@usach.cl

Profesora: Carmen Roberts Vergara

email: carmen.roberts@usach.cl

 

 

Profesor: Patricio Rojas Astorga

email: patricio.rojas@usach.cl

Profesor: Celso Sánchez Ramírez

email: celso.sanchez@usach.cl

Profesor: César Soto Giménez

email: cesar.soto@usach.cl

 

Profesor: Juán Tejo Cárdenas

email: juan.tejo@usach.cl

 

Profesor: Eddie Vegas Heredia

email: eddie.vegas@usach.cl